VIDE faculty/staff Login

The St. Thomas-St. John District is pleased to announce their Teacher of the Year Nominees. Congratulations on this distinct honor! Dara Battiste- Ivanna Eudora Kean High School
Chevell Simeon- Charlotte Amalie High School
Candeya Turnbull Browne- Ulla F. Muller Elementary School 


Lockhart K-8 School Banner presentation sponsored by the Office of Gun Violence Prevention.
Lockhart had the largest male turnout on the First Day of School on August 7th, 2023. Congratulations!

St. Thomas

1834 Kongens Gade, St. Thomas, VI 00802
Phone: 340-774-0100

Curriculum Center:
Mon – Fri:  8AM – 5PM


St. Croix

2133 Hospital Street, Christiansted, St. Croix, VI 00820
Phone: 340-773-1095

Curriculum Center:
Mon – Fri:  8AM – 5PM

Sign in to your account