VIDE faculty/staff Login

Virgin Islands Department of Education Directory

St. Thomas - St. John District

St. Croix District

St. Thomas-St. John Main Office:

1834 Kongens Gade, St. Thomas, VI 00802

(340) 774-0100

Curriculum Center/District Support:

(340) 775-2250


St. Croix Main Office/District Support:

2133 Hospital Street, Christiansted, St. Croix, VI 00820

(340) 773-1095

Curriculum Center:

(340) 778-1600


VIDE Offices

  • Office of the Commissioner

    Commissioner Racquel Berry-Benjamin

    Assistant Commissioner Victor Somme III

    Shamika Williams, PhD
    Chief of Staff
    Rick Grant
    Executive Assistant
    Lorna Freeman-Woodley
    Special Assistant
    Lavern FrancisExecutive
    Esmee ArthurtonConfidential
    Ivan Williams Special Assistant
    J'Hane MercerExecutive Secretary
    Kemo SmithDeputy
    Dionne Wells-Hedrington, Ed.D
    Chief Operations Officer
    Alvincent Hutson II, Esq.
    Cynthia Moore, Esq.
    Cynthia T. GrahamDirector of
    Wendy BaileyDirector of Human
    James RichardsonDirector of Planning, Research, and

  • Office of the Assistant Commissioner
  • Curriculum & Instruction
  • Fiscal & Administrative Services
  • Operations
  • St. Croix District
  • St. Thomas-St. John District

St. Thomas

1834 Kongens Gade, St. Thomas, VI 00802
Phone: 340-774-0100

Curriculum Center:
Mon – Fri:  8AM – 5PM


St. Croix

2133 Hospital Street, Christiansted, St. Croix, VI 00820
Phone: 340-773-1095

Curriculum Center:
Mon – Fri:  8AM – 5PM

Sign in to your account